New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sci-fi, gamer nerd :)

Female (46) looking for Male Akershus, Norway

Im an sci-fi, mmo and a book lover nerd. I live alone wih my teenager and have my own little company.
I used to live at younger age, but do not have the time at the moment.
Wow and TSW is my games this days (WoW is the main one)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation, Horror
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Industrial
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness