New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just an ork looking for some company

I'm 5'5 and a little on the chunky side. I love doing Dagorhir, and have been in it for a year. I'm a published author of poetry, and I'm hoping to study engineering. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask. (:

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHead Assistant Dance Teacher....for now x3

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Sherlock and Dr. Who.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSweeney Todd: The Demon barber of Fleet Street, Repo: The Genetic Opera, Lucky Number Sleven.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Dean Martin, Lindsey Stirling, Tim Minchin, Turtles, Stephen Lynch, Frank Sinatra, Adam Ant, Young the Giant, Chameleon Circuit, Billy Joel, Lily Allen, Josh Groban, Escape the Fate, Faun, and open to so many more.... xD
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything Lovecraft, Poe, or Stephen King.
Idea of funSnuggling with someone. It doesn't matter where :D
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing somewhere public in full garb.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have a well-paying job in aerospace engineering.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFor women, I don't like them too slender, and I just want someone understanding. For men, I like them tall and strong, with a fun personality. I also like pretty eyes. :P
On the first dateWell, if we're not fighting on the field, I love to go to the movies and dinner. :3